Coral Rescue

SPECIAL EDITION

CORAL RESCUE

This macro of a blue coral brings natural perfection to the point: visually exciting, extravagant and touchingly beautiful. It creates curiosity about this perfect creature and shows shockingly how scarce and damaged its living environment has become.
Modern Goddesses always give a hand. We therefore decided to highlight this extraordinary design in a special edition and to donate 100 euros with every Coral Rescue Goddess Dress sold.
#JustbeGoddess

CORAL RESCUE

THE DRESSES

CORAL RESCUE

CAFTAN

Lemanjá Cape Silk Coral Rescue

CORAL RESCUE

CAPE

CORAL RESCUE

KIMONO

Caftan, cape or kimono? Each piece of the Coral Rescue Edition is worth more than just its price. With every purchase, 100 euros are donated to CORAL.ORG to save and protect threatened coral reefs around the world.

ABOUT

CORAL.ORG

We are highly committed to our contribution. That is why we deliberately selected an organization that has received multiple worldwide awards for its transparency and its actions for coral reefs and climate protection.

ABOUT

THE BLUE CORAL

The blue coral is a rather special living thing and can hardly be found in the world. Why is this species threatened in its life form?

Coral Rescue

SPECIAL EDITION

CORAL RESCUE

Dieses Makro einer blauen Koralle bringt natürliche Perfektion auf den Punkt: visuell aufregend, extravagant und rührend schön. Es macht neugierig auf dieses perfekte Lebewesen und schockiert, wie rar und geschädigt sein Lebensraum inzwischen ist.
Modern Goddesses always give a hand. Daher haben wir entschieden, diesem besonderen Design in einer Special Edition Raum zu geben und mit jedem gekauften Coral Rescue Goddess Dress 100 Euro zu spenden.
#JustbeGoddess

CORAL RESCUE

THE DRESSES

CORAL RESCUE

KAFTAN

Lemanjá Cape Silk Coral Rescue

CORAL RESCUE

CAPE

CORAL RESCUE

KIMONO

Kaftan, Cape oder Kimono? Jedes Stück der Coral Rescue Edition ist mehr wert, als nur sein Preis. Denn mit jedem Kauf werden 100 Euro an CORAL.ORG gespendet, um lebensbedrohte Korallenriffe auf der ganzen Welt zu retten und zu schützen.

ABOUT

CORAL.ORG

In unserer Mission hier unseren Beitrag zu leisten, haben wir bewusst eine Organisation ausgewählt, die schon mehrfach in ihrer Transparenz und ihrem Handeln für Korallenriffe und Klimaschutz weltweit ausgezeichnet wurde.

ABOUT

THE BLUE CORAL

Die blaue Koralle ist ein besonders Lebewesen und auf der Welt kaum noch zu finden. Warum ist gerade diese Art in ihrer Lebensform bedroht?