About

LEMANJÁ

THE BRAND

The Goddess Dresses by Lemanjá are luxurious, urban and easy. A dress that suits any situation and looks good on every woman. This is the idea behind the “Throw-over-dresses” that founder Sandra Hansen designed especially for modern goddesses.

"Modern Goddesses" are women who live by urban easiness. The greater the constraints, norms and demands on the modern woman, the more this woman has developed a confident serenity. Lemanjá translates this attitude into a piece of clothing. Because the real luxury of modern women is to simply put on a dress and be well dressed in seconds.

In order to renounce an expiry date for this luxurious product, Lemanjá has freed itself from seasonal trends. Lemanjá Goddess Dresses are always available. The Goddess Dresses are based on the three most original dress forms: Lemanjá caftans, kimonos and capes combine the simplicity of cuts with exciting prints and feel-good fabrics. The collection is constantly expanding. Especially with special editions, which are always inspired by the zeitgeist, always focus on an important topic for Lemanjá and are therefore deliberately limited.

By the way: the namesake Lemanjá is the goddess of the seas. As a guardian of creation, she is celebrated for her compassion, her protective spirit towards others, her generosity and strength. An Über-woman who lives in every woman. You will always feel that way in a Lemanjá Goddess Dresses.

LEMANJÁ

THE FOUNDER

Sandra Hansen, CEO & Founder of Lemanjá, is a hippie woman and business lady, commutes between urban life in Berlin and living by the sea and knows the life of modern women very well. She realized that the "Modern Goddesses" are different and therefore have different demands towards their style. “Women have become so diverse and relaxed. They live their self-confident femininity. This creates a very special grace and beauty, a very own attractiveness. They are simply modern goddesses,” the founder explains.

From this idea, the easy and noble Goddess Dresses came to live, which Sandra Hansen loves to see on a wide variety of women: "It's always nice to see how women transform when they put on a Goddess Dress and suddenly not only feel like a" Modern Goddess ", but also start seeing this strong, attractive woman right in front of them, in the mirror."

LEMANJÁ

THE SHOWROOM

Our showroom is located between the exclusive old buildings on Fasanenstrasse and the vibrant shopping mile Kurfürstendamm. In a relaxed atmosphere, all Lemanjá dresses can be touched, tried on and bought here. We are happy to welcome every Goddess at an individual appointment in the Belle Etage of our location. And we promise you: once you have thrown on a Lemanjá dress, you will never want to take it off again.

Our showroom can only be visited with an appointment. Please make an appointment at info@lemanja.de or give us a call +49 30 20849790.

We welcome you at the following address:

Kurfürstendamm 217
10719 Berlin

About

LEMANJÁ

THE BRAND

Die Goddess Dresses von Lemanjá sind luxuriös, urban und easy. Ein Kleid, das alles kann und an jeder Frau gut aussieht. Das ist die Idee hinter den „Throw-over-dresses“, die Gründerin Sandra Hansen für alle modernen Göttinnen designt hat.

„Modern Goddesses“ sind Frauen, die urbane Easiness leben. Umso größer die Zwänge, Normen und Ansprüche an die moderne Frau geworden sind, desto mehr hat diese Frau eine selbstbewusste Gelassenheit entwickelt. Mit Lemanjá wird dieses Lebensgefühl in ein Kleidungsstück übersetzt. Denn der wahre Luxus moderner Frauen ist es, sich einfach ein Kleid überzuwerfen und in Sekunden gut gekleidet zu sein.

Um diesem Luxus kein Ablaufdatum zu geben, hat sich Lemanjá frei gemacht von saisonalen Trends. Lemanjá Goddess Dresses sind immer verfügbar. Die Goddess Dresses sind auf die drei ursprünglichsten Kleiderformen zurückzuführen: Lemanjá Kaftane, Kimonos und Capes vereinen die Schlichtheit der Schnitte mit aufregenden Prints und Feel-Good-Stoffen. Die Kollektion wird stetig erweitert. Auch durch Special Editions, welche immer vom Zeitgeist inspiriert sind, stets ein für Lemanjá wichtiges Thema besonders in den Fokus rücken und deshalb bewusst limitiert sind.

Namensgeberin Lemanjá ist übrigens die Göttin der Meere. Als Wächterin über die Schöpfung wird sie für ihr Mitgefühl, ihren Beschützergeist gegenüber anderen, ihrer Großzügigkeit und Stärke gefeiert. Eine Über-Frau also, die in jeder Frau steckt. In einem Lemanjá Goddess Dresses wird man sich auch so fühlen.

 

 

 

 

LEMANJÁ

THE FOUNDER

Sandra Hansen, CEO & Founder von Lemanjá, ist Hippie-Frau und Business Lady, pendelt zwischen Berliner Urbanität und einem Leben am Meer und kennt das Leben moderner Frauen gut. Sie hat erkannt, dass die „Modern Goddesses“ anders sind und damit andere Ansprüche an ihren Stil haben. „Frauen sind so vielfältig und gelassen geworden. Sie leben ihre selbstbewusste Weiblichkeit. Dadurch entwickelt sich eine ganz eigene Anmut und Grazie, eine ganz eigene Attraktivität. Es sind eben einfach moderne Göttinnen“, so die Gründerin.

Aus dieser Idee sind die easy und edlen Goddess Dresses entstanden, die Sandra Hansen am liebsten an den unterschiedlichsten Frauen sieht: „Es ist immer wieder schön zu sehen, wie sich Frauen verwandeln, wenn sie die Kleider überwerfen und sich plötzlich nicht nur wie eine „Modern Goddess“ fühlen, sondern diese starke, attraktive Frau auch im Spiegel sehen.“

LEMANJÁ

THE SHOWROOM

Zwischen den exklusiven Altbauten der Fasanenstraße und der pulsierenden Shopping-Meile Kurfürstendamm, liegt unser Showroom. Hier können alle Lemanjá Kleider in entspannter Atmosphäre angefasst, anprobiert und gekauft werden. Wir empfangen jede Goddess gerne zu einem individuellen Termin in die Belle Etage unseres Standorts. Denn wer einmal ein Lemanjá Kleid übergeworfen hat, will es nie wieder ausziehen.

Unser Showroom kann ausschließlich nach vorheriger Terminabsprache besucht werden. Bitte vereinbare einen Termin unter info@lemanja.de oder ruf uns an unter +49 30 20849790.

Wir empfangen dich unter folgender Adresse:

Kurfürstendamm 217
10719 Berlin