Wishes Kimono

SPECIAL KIMONO EDITION

WISHES

MAKE A WISH!

If not now then when …? Wishes mean hope and new strength, helping you to a new reality, and your very own personal empowerment. Our exclusive special kimono edition “WISHES” is designed to help you to express your wishes. We asked our true Goddess Anuthida to share her personal wishes with us, the Berlin artist Lena Petersen lovingly preserved them on the silk ribbons of the kimono. We would be happy to do the same with your Wishes. With every movement, the kimono caresses and reminds you about what is really important to you.

You don’t show your ersonal messages openly. You decide for yourself who you want to open up to and show the inner side of your wishbands to. The fact that you are something very special flashes out again and again.

We produce your personalised WISHES kimono, your truly personal empowerment on order within 3 to 4 weeks for the price of 1490.00 €.

 

 

SPECIAL KIMONO EDITION

WISHES

MAKE A WISH!

If not now then when …? Wishes mean hope and new strength, helping you to a new reality, and your very own personal empowerment. Our exclusive special kimono edition “WISHES” is designed to help you to express your wishes. We asked our true Goddess Anuthida to share her personal wishes with us, the Berlin artist Lena Petersen lovingly preserved them on the silk ribbons of the kimono. We would be happy to do the same with your Wishes. With every movement, the kimono caresses and reminds you about what is really important to you.

You don’t show your ersonal messages openly. You decide for yourself who you want to open up to and show the inner side of your wishbands to. The fact that you are something very special flashes out again and again.

We produce your personalised WISHES kimono, your truly personal empowerment on order within 3 to 4 weeks for the price of 1490.00 €.

WISHES KIMONO

THE DRESS

ABOUT

ANUTHIDA

Beauty on the inside and outside – Anuthida perfectly symbolizes the image of a Modern Goddess for us. She, too, only gradually became aware of the importance of her very personal wishes, which we had preserved for her on her “Wishes” kimono: “My energy creates my reality”.

As authentic and honest as she is, she shares personal thoughts and fears with her followers, talks about spirituality and the stumbling way of accepting yourself.

She shows that nobody is perfect and that even a perfect online presence does not leave out reality. Her charisma and loving nature makes her a real Goddess for us. When Anuthida enters the room, it lights up.

ABOUT

ANUTHIDA

Beauty on the inside and outside – Anuthida perfectly symbolizes the image of a Modern Goddess for us. She, too, only gradually became aware of the importance of her very personal wishes, which we had preserved for her on her “Wishes” kimono: “My energy creates my reality”.

As authentic and honest as she is, she shares personal thoughts and fears with her followers, talks about spirituality and the stumbling way of accepting yourself.

She shows that nobody is perfect and that even a perfect online presence does not leave out reality. Her charisma and loving nature makes her a real Goddess for us. When Anuthida enters the room, it lights up.

 

 

„I am a visionary, dreamer and believer“.

There is love and positive energy in every single one of her brushstrokes. Her art stands for inspiration and motivation. Lena seesher own work as “music that goes from heart to heart”. In her studio and during impressive life performances, she always creates fantastic dream worlds spontaneously and magically. Her paintings fill rooms with magic and inspiration. We couldn’t have imagined anyone better to perpetuate the wishes of our goddesses on their exclusive kimonos.

ABOUT

LENA PETERSEN

„I am a visionary, dreamer and believer“.

There is love and positive energy in every single one of her brushstrokes. Her art stands for inspiration and motivation. Lena seesher own work as “music that goes from heart to heart”. In her studio and during impressive life performances, she always creates fantastic dream worlds spontaneously and magically. Her paintings fill rooms with magic and inspiration. We couldn’t have imagined anyone better to perpetuate the wishes of our goddesses on their exclusive kimonos.

Wishes Kimono

SPECIAL KIMONO EDITION

WISHES

MAKE A WISH!

Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann…? Wünsche bedeuten Hoffnung und neue Kraft. Sie verhelfen dir zu einer neuen Realität, deinem ganz persönlichen Empowerment. Unsere exklusive Special Kimono Edition „WISHES“ soll deinen Wünschen Ausdruck verleihen. Wir baten unsere Real Goddess Anuthida, ihre persönlichen Wishings mit uns zu teilen, die Berliner Künstlerin Lena Petersen verewigte sie liebevoll auf den Seidenbändern des Kimonos. Gern machen wir das auch mit deinen Wünschen. Bei jeder Bewegung umschmeicheln sie dich dann und erinnern dich ganz selbstverständlich an das, was dir wichtig ist.

Persönliche Messages trägt man nicht offensichtlich. Du entscheidest selbst, wem du dich öffnest, wem du die Innenseite deiner Wunschbänder zeigen möchtest. Dass du etwas ganz Besonderes bist, blitzt nur einfach immer wieder ganz selbstverständlich hervor.

Deinen individuellen Wunsch-Kimono, dein ganz persönliches Empowerment produzieren wir auf Bestellung innerhalb von 3-4 Wochen in liebevoller Handarbeit zum Preis von 1490,00€.

 

 

SPECIAL KIMONO EDITION

WISHES

MAKE A WISH!

Wenn nicht jetzt, wann dann…? Wünsche bedeuten Hoffnung und neue Kraft. Sie verhelfen dir zu einer neuen Realität, deinem ganz persönlichen Empowerment. Unsere exklusive Special Kimono Edition „WISHES“ soll deinen Wünschen Ausdruck verleihen.

Wir baten unsere Real Goddess Anuthida, ihre persönlichen Wishings mit uns zu teilen, die Berliner Künstlerin Lena Petersen verewigte sie liebevoll auf den Seidenbändern des Kimonos. Gern machen wir das auch mit deinen Wünschen. Bei jeder Bewegung umschmeicheln sie dich dann und erinnern dich ganz selbstverständlich an das, was dir wichtig ist.

Persönliche Messages trägt man nicht offensichtlich. Du entscheidest selbst, wem du dich öffnest, wem du die Innenseite deiner Wunschbänder zeigen möchtest. Dass du etwas ganz Besonderes bist, blitzt nur einfach immer wieder ganz selbstverständlich hervor.

Deinen individuellen Wunsch-Kimono, dein ganz persönliches Empowerment produzieren wir auf Bestellung innerhalb von 3-4 Wochen in liebevoller Handarbeit zum Preis von 1490,00€.

WISHES KIMONO

THE DRESS

ABOUT

ANUTHIDA

Äußere und innere Schönheit – Anuthida definiert das Bild einer Modern Goddess für uns perfekt. Auch sie wurde sich der Bedeutung ihrer ganz persönlichen Wünsche, die wir für sie auf ihrem „Wishes“-Kimono verewigen ließen, erst nach und nach bewusst: „My energy creates my reality“.

Ganz authentisch und ehrlich wie sie ist, teilt sie mit ihren Followern persönliche Gedanken und Ängste, spricht über Spiritualität und den stolprigen Weg, sich selbst zu akzeptieren.

Sie zeigt, dass niemand perfekt ist und auch ein perfekter Online-Auftritt nicht der Realität entspricht. Ihre Ausstrahlung und ihr liebevolles Wesen machen sie für uns zur Real Goddess. Wenn Anuthida den Raum betritt, leuchtet er.

ABOUT

ANUTHIDA

Äußere und innere Schönheit – Anuthida definiert das Bild einer Modern Goddess für uns perfekt. Auch sie wurde sich der Bedeutung ihrer ganz persönlichen Wünsche, die wir für sie auf ihrem „Wishes“-Kimono verewigen ließen, erst nach und nach bewusst: „My energy creates my reality“.

Ganz authentisch und ehrlich wie sie ist, teilt sie mit ihren Followern persönliche Gedanken und Ängste, spricht über Spiritualität und den stolprigen Weg, sich selbst zu akzeptieren.

Sie zeigt, dass niemand perfekt ist und auch ein perfekter Online-Auftritt nicht der Realität entspricht. Ihre Ausstrahlung und ihr liebevolles Wesen machen sie für uns zur Real Goddess. Wenn Anuthida den Raum betritt, leuchtet er.

 

 

„I am a visionary, dreamer and believer“.

In jedem einzelnen ihrer Pinselstriche steckt Liebe und positive Energie. Ihre Kunst bedeutet Inspiration und Motivation. Lena begreift ihr Schaffen selbst „als Musik, die von Herz zu Herz geht“.  In ihrem Atelier und während beeindruckender Life Performances erschafft sie immer ganz spontan und auf magische Weise fantastische Traumwelten. Ihre Raumgemälde erfüllen Orte mit Magie und Inspiration. Wir hätten uns niemand Besseren vorstellen können, die Wünsche unserer Goddesses auf ihren exklusiven Kimonos zu verewigen.

ABOUT

LENA PETERSEN

„I am a visionary, dreamer and believer“.

In jedem einzelnen ihrer Pinselstriche steckt Liebe und positive Energie. Ihre Kunst bedeutet Inspiration und Motivation. Lena begreift ihr Schaffen selbst „als Musik, die von Herz zu Herz geht“.  In ihrem Atelier und während beeindruckender Life Performances erschafft sie immer ganz spontan und auf magische Weise fantastische Traumwelten. Ihre Raumgemälde erfüllen Orte mit Magie und Inspiration. Wir hätten uns niemand Besseren vorstellen können, die Wünsche unserer Goddesses auf ihren exklusiven Kimonos zu verewigen.