About TREAT

ABOUT

THE TREAT

With every luxurious spa stay, modern goddesses should feel like goddesses. But in those washed-out hotel bathrobes, oversized and uncomfortably disadvantageous, one often feels anything but divine. Nobody should feel uncomfortable, especially not when it comes to wellness for body and soul.

Made from a soft jersey blend including high-quality cashmere, the wearing comfort resembles the typical T-shirt feeling. Very easy, comfortable, yet luxurious. Thoughtful extras make the dresses of the Goddess Treat Special Edition the perfect partner for the spa.

Hide your room card and cell phone elegantly in the attached silk pocket of the cape while on the way to the sauna. The long kimono with pockets and wide silk ribbons comfortably wraps around the body and looks super sophisticated. And the cozy caftans highlight is the large hood keeps you warm even with wet hair. Comfort at its best. In the spa, in the bathroom or simply on the couch.

About TREAT

ABOUT

THE TREAT

Bei jedem luxuriösen Spa-Aufenthalt sollen sich Modern Goddesses wie Göttinnen fühlen. In verwaschenen Bademänteln, übergroß und unangenehm unvorteilhaft, fühlt man sich in Hotels und Spas jedoch häufig alles andere als göttlich. Niemand sollte sich unwohl fühlen, schon gar nicht, wenn es um Wellness für Körper und Seele geht.

Gefertigt aus einem weichen Jerseymix und veredelt mit hochwertigem Cashmere, ähnelt der Tragekomfort dem typischen T-Shirt-Feeling. Besonders easy, komfortabel und trotzdem luxuriös. Durchdachte Extras machen die Dresses der Goddess Treat Special Edition zu idealen Begleitern für den Wellness-Bereich.

Ganz elegant verschwinden Zimmerkärtchen und Handy auf dem Weg in die Sauna in den aufgesetzten Seidentasche des Capes. Der lange Kimono mit Taschen und breiten Seidenbändern lässt sich angenehm um den Körper wickeln und sieht maximal stylisch aus. Und das Highlight des gemütlichen Kaftans ist die große Kapuze, um sich auch mit nassen Haaren geborgen und warm zu fühlen. Comfort at its best. Im Spa, im Bad oder einfach auf der Couch.