FRINGE Special Edition

SPECIAL EDITION

FRINGE KIMONO

Within our special editions, our timeless kaftan, cape and kimono styles reveal how perfectly they fit into every contemporary spirit. Designed as an elegant homage to the Golden Twenties of the last century, the silk ribbons of our kimono edition FRINGE play around the female silhouette in a cape-like and glamorous way.

With the current events that have shaped and still shape the course of 2020, this edition developed further into a kimono that not only dresses modern goddesses, but also captures their wishes for change, like a dream catcher captures dreams.

Together with the Berlin artist Lena Petersen, the very personal wishes of our Goddesses are lovingly immortalized on the elegant silk ribbon fringes. They carry these close to them and can be playfully reminded of their own dreams. “My energy creates my reality”, for example, let our Goddess inspiration Anuthida immortalize.

Whether classic and timeless as a FRINGE kimono or deliberately as an individually designed empowerment piece WISHES, this edition is created for modern goddesses.

More about WISHES

FRINGE KIMONO

THE COLOURS

FRINGE KIMONO

GANACHE

FRINGE KIMONO

COPPER

FRINGE KIMONO

MUSTARD

SPECIAL KIMONO EDITION

WISHES

Would you like it to be more personal? We transform the FRINGE kimono into your individual WISHES dress for you. The artist Lena Petersen will lovingly decorate the fringes with your wishes.

A goddess dress with thoughts for eternity.

FRINGE Special Edition

SPECIAL EDITION

FRINGE KIMONO

In unseren Special Editions zeigen die zeitlosen Kleiderschnitte Kaftan, Cape und Kimono auf stilvolle Weise, wie perfekt sie in jeden Zeitgeist passen. Gedacht als elegante Hommage an die Goldenen Zwanziger des letzten Jahrhunderts, umspielen die Seidenbänder unserer Kimono-Edition FRINGE cape-artig und glamourös die weibliche Silhouette.

Mit den aktuellen Ereignissen, die den Lauf des Jahres 2020 mitbestimmten und noch prägen, entwickelte sich diese Edition weiter in einen Kimono, der nicht nur moderne Göttinnen kleidet, sondern auch ihre Wünsche nach Veränderung einfängt, wie ein Traumfänger die Träume.

Gemeinsam mit der Berliner Künstlerin Lena Petersen werden die ganz persönlichen Wünsche unserer Goddesses liebevoll auf den eleganten Seidenband-Fringe verewigt. Diese tragen sie nah bei sich und lassen sich spielerisch erinnern an die eigenen Träume. „My energy creates my reality“, ließ zum Beispiel unsere Goddess Inspiration Anuthida verewigen.

Ob klassisch und zeitlos als FRINGE Kimono oder ganz bewusst als individuell gestaltetes Empowerment-Piece WISHES, ist diese Edition geschaffen für moderne Göttinnen.

Mehr zu WISHES

FRINGE KIMONO

THE COLOURS

FRINGE KIMONO

GANACHE

FRINGE KIMONO

COPPER

FRINGE KIMONO

MUSTARD

SPECIAL KIMONO EDITION

WISHES

Du hättest es gerne noch persönlicher? Wir verwandeln für dich den FRINGE Kimono in dein individuelles WISHES Dress. Die Künstlerin Lena Petersen wird die Fringes mit deinen Wünschen liebevoll verzieren.

Ein Goddess Dress mit Gedanken für die Ewigkeit.